Skip to product information
1 of 3

USB Cooling Vest with Fans

USB Cooling Vest with Fans

Regular price $64.00 USD
Regular price $105.00 USD Sale price $64.00 USD
Sale Sold out
included Tax and Shipping

USB Cooling Vest with Fans

Cool Vest with ZIP Closure
 Integrated Hood
Two Fans
Three-level Speed Control

including free shipping

Immerse yourself in the cool world of our USB cooling vest with fans! This revolutionary vest offers a unique cooling experience to guarantee you comfort even in the hottest moments . With two powerful fans that reach a wind speed of up to 4500 rpm, you can regulate the speed as you wish.

Our USB cooling vest with fans uses breathable, wear-resistant and wrinkle-free fabric with micro-pore sweating technology that ensures healthy cooling . Whether you're doing outdoor activities or just working on a hot day, this vest will keep you consistently cool and comfortable.

USB cooling vest with fans / Minikauf.ch

The brushless DC motor ensures optimized heat dissipation and a service life of up to 6000 hours without sacrificing wind power. The innovative design of the fan spring blades creates an even and dense cutting air flow for stronger wind.

The practical rotating and fixed fan thread and the buckle-equipped connector offer easy installation and prevent poor contact caused by frequent activities.

Your health is important to us - the mesh ventilation layer prevents the fan from blowing directly onto the body and provides a pleasant, cool breeze.

Please measure before purchasing so that you order the correct size or leave your measurements in the information at the end of the order process:
"Height", "Weight", "Chest", "Shoulder Width" and "Arm Width".

USB cooling vest with fans / Minikauf.ch

    How does the USB cooling vest with fans work? The cooling vest distributes the air evenly over the entire body. The cool wind ensures efficient air circulation in the vest and reduces the temperature by 20%. The inner mesh is sweatproof and breathable, while the fan does not come into direct contact with the material. In summer, this vest offers comfort and safety.

    High-quality materials: The cooling vest is made of lightweight and breathable material, which not only absorbs sweat quickly, but also protects against ultraviolet rays and prevents heatstroke. Their small volume does not affect your work and increases work efficiency.

    Dual Fan Design: The USB cooling vest with fans has two fan units at the waist of the garment. You can connect the power bank via USB to activate cooling (power bank not included). With three airflow modes, you can adjust the airflow according to working conditions and reduce the temperature by more than 8°C.

    Intelligent design: At the waist, an area where the human body is easy to get cold, there is a mesh layer on the inside of the garment. This not only prevents direct wind at the waist to avoid damage, but also directs the wind for rapid evaporation of sweat and heat dissipation.

    Safe and Easy to Use: The USB cooling vest with fans is easy to use and safe. It can be machine washed, but remember to remove the fan assembly before cleaning.

    Suitable for many occasions: This cooling clothing is ideal for working in high temperature environments such as construction sites, fields and hot environments. It is also perfect for sporting activities such as hiking and mountain adventures. In addition to UV protection, it can also be used as a windproof vest.

    USB cooling vest with fans / Minikauf.ch

    Product details:

    • Product: USB Cooling Vest with Fans
    • Material: 100% Polyester
    • Gender: Men, Women
    • Colors: Blue, Gray, White
    • Size: M - 4XL
    • Power source: Power bank (Not included)
    • Working time per charge: 8-12 hours with 10,000mAh
    • Seasons: Spring and Summer

    Package includes:

    • 1 x USB Cooling Vest with Fans
    • 2 x 9cm Brushless Motor Fans
    • 1 x USB Charging Cable
    View full details
    • ✔ Free Shipping:

      All Minikauf.ch customer's benefit from free delivery on all online orders.

    • ✔ Buyer protection:

      Minikauf offers all of our customer's buyer protection, which assures you of a full refund of the purchase price if you do not receive your order.

    • ✔ Pay easily & securely:

      All orders can be paid securely by PayPal, Credit Card or Bank transfer. Simply choose your preferred payment method.

    1 of 3

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren

USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren

Normaler Preis $64.00 USD
Normaler Preis $105.00 USD Verkaufspreis $64.00 USD
AKTION Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. und Versand

USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren

 Kühlende USB Veste
 Integrierte Kapuze
 Zwei Ventilatoren
 3 Geschwindigkeitsstufen

 inkl. kostenloser Versand

Tauchen Sie ein in die kühle Welt unseres USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren! Diese revolutionäre Weste bietet eine einzigartige Kühlungserfahrung, um Ihnen selbst in den heissesten Momenten Komfort zu garantieren. Mit zwei leistungsstarken Ventilatoren, die eine Windstärke von bis zu 4500 U/min erreichen, regulieren Sie die Geschwindigkeit nach Ihren Wünschen.

Unsere USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren verwendet atmungsaktives, verschleissfestes und faltenfreies Gewebe mit einer Mikroporenschweisstechnologie, die eine gesunde Kühlung gewährleistet. Egal, ob Sie Outdoor-Aktivitäten ausüben oder einfach an einem heissen Tag arbeiten, diese Weste hält Sie dauerhaft kühl und komfortabel.

USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren / Minikauf.ch

Der bürstenlose Gleichstrommotor sorgt für eine optimierte Wärmeableitung und eine Lebensdauer von bis zu 6000 Stunden, ohne dabei an Windkraft einzubüssen. Das innovative Design der Ventilator-Federblätter erzeugt eine gleichmässige und dichte Schnittluftströmung für einen stärkeren Wind.

Die praktische drehbare und fixierte Lüftergewinde sowie der mit einer Schnalle ausgestattete Stecker bieten einfache Montage und verhindern schlechten Kontakt durch häufige Aktivitäten.

Ihre Gesundheit ist uns wichtig - die Mesh-Belüftungsschicht verhindert, dass der Ventilator direkt auf den Körper bläst und sorgt für eine angenehme, kühle Brise.

Bitte messen vor dem Kaufen so dass Sie auch die richtige Grösse bestellen oder hinterlassen Sie am Ende des Bestellverlauf bei den Infos Ihre Masse:
"Höhe", "Gewicht", "Brust", "Schulterbreite" und "Armelweite".

USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren / Minikauf.ch

    Wie funktioniert die USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren? Die Kühlweste verteilt die Luft gleichmässig über den gesamten Körper. Der kühle Wind sorgt für eine effiziente Zirkulation der Luft in der Weste und senkt die Temperatur um 20 %. Das Innennetz ist schweissfest und atmungsaktiv, während der Ventilator nicht direkt mit dem Material in Kontakt kommt. Im Sommer bietet diese Weste Komfort und Sicherheit.

    Hochwertige Materialien: Die Kühlweste besteht aus leichtem und atmungsaktivem Material, das nicht nur Schweiss schnell absorbiert, sondern auch vor ultravioletten Strahlen schützt und Hitzschläge verhindert. Ihr geringes Volumen beeinträchtigt Ihre Arbeit nicht und steigert die Arbeitseffizienz.

    Dual-Lüfter-Design: Die USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren verfügt über zwei Ventilatoreinheiten an der Taille des Kleidungsstücks. Sie können die Powerbank über USB anschliessen, um die Kühlung zu aktivieren (Powerbank nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Mit drei Luftstrommodi können Sie den Luftstrom je nach Arbeitsbedingungen anpassen und die Temperatur um mehr als 8 °C senken.

    Intelligentes Design: An der Taille, einem Bereich, an dem der menschliche Körper leicht auskühlen kann, befindet sich eine Netzschicht auf der Innenseite des Kleidungsstücks. Diese verhindert nicht nur direkten Wind an der Taille, um Schäden zu vermeiden, sondern leitet auch den Wind zur schnellen Verdunstung von Schweiss und Wärmeabfuhr.

    Sicher und einfach zu verwenden: Die USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren ist einfach zu bedienen und sicher. Sie kann in der Maschine gewaschen werden, aber denken Sie daran, vor der Reinigung die Lüfterbaugruppe zu entfernen.

    Passend für viele Anlässe: Diese Kühlkleidung eignet sich ideal für die Arbeit in Hochtemperatureinsätzen wie Baustellen, Feldern und heissen Umgebungen. Sie ist auch perfekt für sportliche Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Bergabenteuer geeignet. Neben dem UV-Schutz kann sie auch als winddichte Weste verwendet werden.

    USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren / Minikauf.ch

    Produktdetails:

    • Produkt: USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren
    • Material: 100 % Polyester
    • Geschlecht: Männer, Frauen
    • Farben: Blau, Grau, Weiss
    • Grösse: M - 4XL
    • Stromquelle: Powerbank (Nicht enthalten)
    • Arbeitszeit pro Aufladung: 8-12 Stunden mit 10'000mAh
    • Jahreszeiten: Frühling und Sommer

    Paket beinhaltet:

    • 1 x USB Kühlweste mit Ventilatoren
    • 2 x 9 cm bürstenlose Motorlüfter
    • 1 x USB-Ladekabel
    Vollständige Details anzeigen
    • ✔ Kostenloser Versand

      Alle Kunden von Minikauf profitieren von kostenfreiem Versand bei jeder Bestellung.

    • ✔ Käuferschutz

      Minikauf gewährt allen unseren Kunden einen Käuferschutz, welcher eine vollständige Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises garantiert, falls die Bestellung nicht zugestellt wird.

    • ✔ Bequem & sicher bezahlen

      Alle Bestellungen können sicher mit PayPal, Kreditkarte oder per Überweisung bezahlt werden.

    1 von 3